soft harness for dogs


soft harness for dogs


Delivery period: 1-2 working days

from 17.95
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


optimized tension absorption

The harness is the most comfortable way to tie your dog. The dogogo® Air Mesh harness is adjustable in size, so you can adapt it perfectly to your dog's chest. So the pressure which is put on the chest while wearing or even pulling will be absorbed best. Furthermore the fixing belt, where you can snap on the leash is sewed cross wise. Also this will help to absorb tension in an optimal way.

dogogo® Air Mesh harness

For better safety in darker seasons the dogogo® Air Mesh harness has some reflecting parts around shoulder area.

material: breathable air mesh (polyester)
size adjustable with velcro closure
easy open snap buckle
2 safety D-rings for fixing the leash
noise buffer between the snap buckle and the D-rings

mixed materials offer many advantages

The dogogo® Air Mesh harness consists of mixed materials for optimized wearing comfort. Vertical standing fibers hold the distance between top and bottom material, which increases the breathable function of this product. Furthermore the dogogo® Air Mesh harness has some anti-deformation-fabric which prevents the harness from losing its shape.

dogogo® Air Mesh harness as air conditioner

In hot temperatures you can use the dogogo® Air Mesh harness as some kind of air conditioner for your dog. Therefore put the harness in cold water and mangle it before putting it on the dog. The water is stored inside the fabric and acts like a heat exchanging device. That's how you can keep your dog cool also in the summer.

delivery without decoration/dog

size Chest

XXXS

20 - 26 cm

XXS

26 - 31 cm

XS

31 - 34 cm

S

35 - 40 cm

M

41 - 45 cm

L

46 - 52 cm

XL

53 - 58 cm

We also recommend

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

rubber dog training leash 2m
from 15.95 € *
safety vest for dogs
from 3.99 € *
amber necklace for dogs
from 20.95 € *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: dog harnesses, dog clothes

dogogo® Softgeschirr für Hunde


dogogo® Softgeschirr für Hunde


Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

ab 17,95
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Größe Brustumfang

XXXS

20 - 26 cm

XXS

26 - 31 cm

XS

31 - 34 cm

S

35 - 40 cm

M

41 - 45 cm

L

46 - 52 cm

XL

53 - 58 cm

 

Zug wird optimal verteilt

Ein Brustgeschirr ist die komfortabelste Möglichkeit, einen Hund sicher anzuleinen. Das dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr ist größenverstellbar und kann so optimal an den Brustbereich Ihres Hundes angepasst werden. Dadurch wird der Druck, der auf den Brustkorb ausgeübt wird, optimal verteilt, und Ihr Hund kann auch bei starkem Zug an der Leine frei atmen. Darüber hinaus ist die Halterung, an der die Hundeleine befestigt wird, beim dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr über Kreuz vernäht. Auch dieses Detail sorgt für eine optimale Druckverteilung.

dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr

Um die Sicherheit für die Hunde gerade in der dunklen Jahreszeit zu erhöhen, verfügt das dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr im Schulterbereich über integrierte Reflektoren.

  • Material: Atmungsaktives Air Mesh
  • Größenverstellbar dank Klettverschluss
  • Schnallen lassen sich leicht öffnen
  • Doppel-Sicherheits-Ösen für die Leine
  • Puffer zwischen Ösen und Verschluss

Materialmix bietet viele Vorteile

Das dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr besteht aus einem Materialmix, um optimalen Tragekomfort zu gewährleisten. Senkrecht gestellt Fasern sorgen dabei für einen Abstand zwischen den beiden Netzschichten, was die Atmungsaktivität erhöht. Darüber hinaus verfügt das dogogo® Air Mesh Geschirr über ein Anti-Deformations-Gewebe, welches ein Ausleihern des Geschirrs effektiv verhindert.

Brustgeschirr als Klimaanlage

Bei heißen Temperaturen können Sie das Brustgeschirr auch als Klimaanlage für Ihren Hund nutzen. Legen Sie das Geschirr dafür vor dem Spaziergang in kaltes Wasser und wringen Sie es kurz vorher gründlich aus. Das Wasser wird zwischen dem Gewebe gespeichert und wirkt auf diese Weise wie eine Art Wärmetauscher. So können Sie Ihren Hund auch bei langen Spaziergängen im Sommer schön kühl halten.

wird ohne Deko/Hund geliefert

App

Zu diesem Produkt empfehlen wir

Automatikleine 5m
4,95 € *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Kissen DOG LOUNGER
ab 33,50 € *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Hundegeschirre